Author: flawsome_jem

Intro to the 7 Chakras

Intro To The Seven Chakras Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning spinning wheel. These are a system of seven energy centers located along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to an area of the body, a set of behavioural characteristics and stages of spiritual growth. Practicing yoga and focusing your energies during different postures can help […]

Aromatherapy for Healing

Aromatherapy For Healing: The art of aromatherapy had been practiced for thousands of years. Strong evidence was found to link aromatherapy to many ancient traditions. Though aromatic oils have been used to treat and cure various ailments and conditions for centuries, the formal study on their properties only started in 1928.   In its simplest […]

Aura Colour Meanings

Aura Colour Meanings: Colours are an important aspect of aura reading. Below is a description of the meanings different colours hold. When reading auras be sure to always trust your intuition. Black: This is a confusing colour. There is nothing wrong with black in one’s aura. Black generally means one is shielding oneself from outside […]

Scroll to top